Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    I have all Turbo racing models and i can tell it deserves it, all have different behaviours because not only the phisical differences but also the programming doesn't seem to be the same so you can handle everyone of the different. this version has green lower lights and comes like always with 2 extra grey bodies for painting. compared to the special edition apart from the color this model does not come with extra stickers to personalize the bodies the rest of it is amazing as always. if you like micro rc this is a mist like all the turbo racings.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    commande reçue rapidement, c'est appréciable, très belle petite Turbo Racing, elle peut se piloter à 25, 50 ou 100 %, l'éclairage de la voiture s'éteint ou s'allume commandé par deux boutons différents sur la radio . belle décoration et finition. livré avec deux carosseries neutres ,elles sont à décorées à souhait. je recommande cette belle Turbo Racing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Just tested everything and speed and turning is fine, But compared to the C71 it's not that speedy, C71 is the the best control and speed, the THR on the C72/3 is actually a downgrade from C71 model! I bought a C72 as well and it has steering problem, I'll need replacement for that... Anyway this order came very quickly in one week time to the UK so thanks to bangood for the quick delivery.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    WOW these turbo racing 1/76 models are even more impressive then i thought they would be, great quality and highly detailed and a lot of fun to use. the C73 is my favourite, i HIGHLY recommend them..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    Macht mega Spass. Fahrt wirklich fast 40 min. Der USB Stecker an der Funke ist unpräzise und viel zu stramm auf die USB buchse am Auto draufzustecken. Aber leiert sich ein.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    very good little car with fast delivery (CZ warehouse). The C72/73 cars feel a little more refined than the C71, but the base is the same. definite recommendation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    bellissima la riproduzione della mitica supra di fast and furious funziona bene x la scala va anche forte però banggood 1 mese di attesa e più il dazio da pagare nonostante avessi pagato l assicurazione non va proprio bene così..quindi prodotto fantastico ma spedizione 👎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Awesome little RC car! Steering is pretty consistent, throttle curve is nice, and it’s been great to race with my friends. Also love the underglow LED’s, nice touch! Have ended up buying more haha

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    отличный автомобиль

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Tolles Auto. Sieht gut aus und läßt sich gut fahren. Macht einfach nur Spaß. Wie immer schnelle Lieferung aus dem CZ-Warenhaus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.59
    • US$94.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$174.79
    • US$20.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$29.99