Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (388) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(388)
    • 5 Yıldız(375)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Tom
    DE
    03/03/2021

    Vorweg ein riesen Dankeschön an Bangood! Bin hin und weg - ein fantastisches Mikro RC Auto! Videos über dieses Produkt gibt es ja ohne Ende auf YouTube - sagen mehr aus, als meine Worte. Ich habe mal mögliche KAROSSERIE-VARIANTEN versucht auf meinen Fotos zu zeigen. Mit etwas Geschick und Umbau könnten doch echt aus dem H0 Maßstab, Karosserie-en passen! Weil ich dies mal versuchen wollte, habe ich mir ein zweiten Mini Cooper bestellt (nur das Auto). Beim Umbau erlischt natürlich die Garantie - dies bitte bedenken! Alles kam sehr gut eingepackt/verpackt an. Ich bin echt froh, den Turbo Racer bestellt zu haben! First of all, a huge thank you to Bangood! I'm blown away - a fantastic micro RC car! There are endless videos about this product on YouTube - they say more than my words. I tried to show possible BODY VARIANTS on my photos. With a little bit of skill and modification, the H0 scale body could fit! Because I wanted to try this, I ordered a second Mini Cooper (only the car). The guarantee will of course expire with the conversion - please consider this! Everything arrived very well wrapped / packaged. I am really happy to have ordered the Turbo Racer!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Absolutely awsome! Love it, highly recommended! Super, super, super! Watch my review video in the video section.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    I've not yet opened the box, but I'm really pleased for having received it so soon (less than 15 days to Italy) and in such perfect condition as you can see from the images.Thank you Bangood for this excellent logistic. I wish myself to have a lot of fun playing with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Super fun toy.... Drives much faster than the Vw t1 from Carson, the remote control fits perfect in your hand...and is half the price.... i ordered already a second one so i can race with my son...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Commandée le 27 mars, reçue le 2 avril, envoyé depuis la France 👍🏻 .Superbe petite voiture ❤️ excellente qualité de fabrication. Fonctionnalités digital proportionnel d'une grande, très belle finition de la carrosserie. Impressionné par la petite taille.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Gostei do carrinho e do controle, só não imaginava que fosse tão pequeno. O carro é minúsculo, pouco maior que uma moeda. Muito caro o valor para um carro tão pequeno, vai ver que o custo é pela tecnologia empregada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    These little cars are so much fun. And pretty durable too. I built a track just for racing them with my grandsons.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Finally a RTR Micro Scale RC Car and it is perfect, perfect, perfect!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    à peine commandé, déjà reçu, Excellente petite voiture, que dire, c'est vraiment chouette, je recommande, seul bémol un peu cher.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    It's very cute and has the best performance. If you're a hobby of RC, you have to buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$71.89
    • US$56.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$529.00
    • US$66.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99