Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2021

    Auto piccolissima (5 cm di lunghezza!), molto bella, facile e divertente da guidare. Il pacco contiene il trasmettitore, il cavo di ricarica, una clip per il binding, un'automobile completa e due carrozzerie da dipingere. I comandi sono proporzionali, la trasmissione a 2.4Ghz permettere di usare molte auto contemporaneamente, per gare avvincenti. Per questa auto ho creato una pista modulare semplice da costruire e assemblare. Se può interessare, ho pubblicato le istruzioni, basta cercare "FFModTracks".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    28/04/2021

    Ich habe mir jetzt diesen "Turbo Racer " zum 3. Mal bestellt (und mehrmals hier bewertet) - bin total begeistert. Er lässt sich fast unnormal feinfühlig fahren/steuern und das macht einen irren Spaß! Ich kann ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen! Danke Bangood für solche Produkte. I have now ordered this "Turbo Racer" for the third time (and rated it several times here) - I am totally thrilled. It can be driven / steered almost abnormally sensitively and that is a lot of fun! I can recommend him without reservation! Thank you Bangood for such products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    surpreendente, é muito pequeno extremamente ágil... muito bem acabado, bateria dura demais, controle rápido.... muito bom. ( menor que um hotwheels, veja as fotos comprando)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Fast one week delivery to uk! Mint Green car is very cool looking. Tested it and it drives very well, good small turnings and good speed. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Wow this car is so tiny! It arrived today just 5 days after I placed my order. It came in excellent condition. I'm having a lot of fun playing with it on my 4ft by 2ft folding table with binder clips and rubber bands for guard rails 😁. Thanks, Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Micro automodelos fantásticos! E a Banggood como sempre super responsável e ágil na negociação.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    super satisfied fast shipping fast car fully proportional outstanding product!!!! comes with 2 extra shell for you to personalize.. amazing 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    got my turbo racing car today. wow it’s small! I can’t wait to get it racing around my dining room table. 5cmx2.5cm and only 2cm tall it’s a little thing but really detailed I’m very impressed

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Niesamowity mały model. Najmniejszy jaki miałem okazję prowadzić. Mega zabawka. Można zabrać do kieszeni i mieć go zawsze ze sobą. Świetna sprawa dla dzieciaków. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Sehr cooles Auto für bissel Spaß:D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,512.72
    • TRY209.76
    • TRY217.93
    • TRY1,469.11
    • TRY1,103.84
    • TRY735.85
    • TRY2,017.01
    • TRY1,907.98
    • TRY749.48
    • TRY1,103.84