Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (137) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(135)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2021

    Auto piccolissima (5 cm di lunghezza!), molto bella, facile e divertente da guidare. Il pacco contiene il trasmettitore, il cavo di ricarica, una clip per il binding, un'automobile completa e due carrozzerie da dipingere. I comandi sono proporzionali, la trasmissione a 2.4Ghz permettere di usare molte auto contemporaneamente, per gare avvincenti. Per questa auto ho creato una pista modulare semplice da costruire e assemblare. Se può interessare, ho pubblicato le istruzioni, basta cercare "FFModTracks".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    super satisfied fast shipping fast car fully proportional outstanding product!!!! comes with 2 extra shell for you to personalize.. amazing 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    surpreendente, é muito pequeno extremamente ágil... muito bem acabado, bateria dura demais, controle rápido.... muito bom. ( menor que um hotwheels, veja as fotos comprando)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2022

    ces petites voitures sont formidables , j'en ai essayé une pour voir avant Noël !!! très marrant ....j'ai fabriqué une piste de 5 mètres de long afin que petits et grands s'amusent avec !! je recommande ces petits bolides !!!!!! super produit !!!! bravo pour la rapidité d'expédition !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Tom
    DE
    28/04/2021

    Ich habe mir jetzt diesen "Turbo Racer " zum 3. Mal bestellt (und mehrmals hier bewertet) - bin total begeistert. Er lässt sich fast unnormal feinfühlig fahren/steuern und das macht einen irren Spaß! Ich kann ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen! Danke Bangood für solche Produkte. I have now ordered this "Turbo Racer" for the third time (and rated it several times here) - I am totally thrilled. It can be driven / steered almost abnormally sensitively and that is a lot of fun! I can recommend him without reservation! Thank you Bangood for such products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Micro automodelos fantásticos! E a Banggood como sempre super responsável e ágil na negociação.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Wow this car is so tiny! It arrived today just 5 days after I placed my order. It came in excellent condition. I'm having a lot of fun playing with it on my 4ft by 2ft folding table with binder clips and rubber bands for guard rails 😁. Thanks, Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Доставка быстрая! Всем доволен! 😃👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2022

    ultrafast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Niesamowity mały model. Najmniejszy jaki miałem okazję prowadzić. Mega zabawka. Można zabrać do kieszeni i mieć go zawsze ze sobą. Świetna sprawa dla dzieciaków. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$162.26
    • US$85.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$55.89
    • US$118.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$379.99