Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/05/2021

    Auto piccolissima (5 cm di lunghezza!), molto bella, facile e divertente da guidare. Il pacco contiene il trasmettitore, il cavo di ricarica, una clip per il binding, un'automobile completa e due carrozzerie da dipingere. I comandi sono proporzionali, la trasmissione a 2.4Ghz permettere di usare molte auto contemporaneamente, per gare avvincenti. Per questa auto ho creato una pista modulare semplice da costruire e assemblare. Se può interessare, ho pubblicato le istruzioni, basta cercare "FFModTracks".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    28/04/2021

    Ich habe mir jetzt diesen "Turbo Racer " zum 3. Mal bestellt (und mehrmals hier bewertet) - bin total begeistert. Er lässt sich fast unnormal feinfühlig fahren/steuern und das macht einen irren Spaß! Ich kann ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen! Danke Bangood für solche Produkte. I have now ordered this "Turbo Racer" for the third time (and rated it several times here) - I am totally thrilled. It can be driven / steered almost abnormally sensitively and that is a lot of fun! I can recommend him without reservation! Thank you Bangood for such products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    surpreendente, é muito pequeno extremamente ágil... muito bem acabado, bateria dura demais, controle rápido.... muito bom. ( menor que um hotwheels, veja as fotos comprando)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Wow this car is so tiny! It arrived today just 5 days after I placed my order. It came in excellent condition. I'm having a lot of fun playing with it on my 4ft by 2ft folding table with binder clips and rubber bands for guard rails 😁. Thanks, Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    super satisfied fast shipping fast car fully proportional outstanding product!!!! comes with 2 extra shell for you to personalize.. amazing 👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    got my turbo racing car today. wow it’s small! I can’t wait to get it racing around my dining room table. 5cmx2.5cm and only 2cm tall it’s a little thing but really detailed I’m very impressed

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Niesamowity mały model. Najmniejszy jaki miałem okazję prowadzić. Mega zabawka. Można zabrać do kieszeni i mieć go zawsze ze sobą. Świetna sprawa dla dzieciaków. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Sehr cooles Auto für bissel Spaß:D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    It arrived after 9 days from order. It is so much tiny!!!! I liked also the box and the presentation very much!!! For now I love just to watch it in the box (I didn't have time yet to open it).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Доставка быстрая! Всем доволен! 😃👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,058.52
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY529.99
    • TRY834.75
    • TRY279.11
    • TRY628.19
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY826.14
    • TRY2,375.32
    • TRY662.62
    • TRY929.42
    • TRY438.85
    • TRY490.49
    • TRY542.13
    • TRY3,233.40
    • TRY395.82