Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2021

    Fast one week delivery to uk! Mint Green car is very cool looking. Tested it and it drives very well, good small turnings and good speed. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    I bought two of these to goof around with my 4 year old; we've had a lot of fun with them (he likes to drive them on his hotwheels tracks) and anyone who sees them wants to give them a try. Performance: The proportional (and adjustable) steering and throttle are really good. The front and rear lights are cool and the speed is fast enough for their size. Durability: They've been dropped and stepped on and aside from having to pop a tire back on they've held up just fine. Run time: Plenty long, enough that I don't think they've run out while using them, and they don't take long to charge. Packaging: Delivery time was reasonable and the packages arrived undamaged. One car came in a display type box, the other in a smaller, more generic box but the contents of both boxes were the same. Conclusion: A lot of fun and better quality than I expected for the size and price. Overall I've been really impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Micro automodelos fantásticos! E a Banggood como sempre super responsável e ágil na negociação.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    come sempre è sempre rispettato i tempi anzi addirittura un giorno prima Ottimo prodotto divertente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Livraison super rapide. 👍 Elle est toute petite... Incroyable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    I initially bought this for my kid’s birthday, but fell in love and had to buy more. So far a great experience with Turbo Racing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    very good - 10⭐

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Excellent service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Auto piccolissima (5 cm di lunghezza!), molto bella, facile e divertente da guidare. Il pacco contiene il trasmettitore, il cavo di ricarica, una clip per il binding, un'automobile completa e due carrozzerie da dipingere. I comandi sono proporzionali, la trasmissione a 2.4Ghz permettere di usare molte auto contemporaneamente, per gare avvincenti. Per questa auto ho creato una pista modulare semplice da costruire e assemblare. Se può interessare, ho pubblicato le istruzioni, basta cercare "FFModTracks".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TomVIP4
    DE
    28/04/2021

    Ich habe mir jetzt diesen "Turbo Racer " zum 3. Mal bestellt (und mehrmals hier bewertet) - bin total begeistert. Er lässt sich fast unnormal feinfühlig fahren/steuern und das macht einen irren Spaß! Ich kann ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen! Danke Bangood für solche Produkte. I have now ordered this "Turbo Racer" for the third time (and rated it several times here) - I am totally thrilled. It can be driven / steered almost abnormally sensitively and that is a lot of fun! I can recommend him without reservation! Thank you Bangood for such products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$125.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$14.99