Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2021

    All working fine after testing, turnings on both cars are mostly equal and good, After a drag race one car seems slightly slow but not that much so no problem, one car makes a screeching motor driving sound and that's the slightly faster one! Dispatch was same day of order and delivery was Super Fast in just less than a week to the UK! Thank you to bangood for arranging the quick delivery, recommended micro RC car for racing/driving together and for collection, this is my second order of this same item and will be buying more for collection! Cool item and Good sellers (bangood), Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Checked and tested everything and all good, works as normal and no problem with speed or steering. Will be fun to race together, This package has 1 controller and two cars and 1 extra body to paint. Received in 2 weeks time to the uk.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    commande arrivée très vite. c'est vraiment appréciable. Franchement, j'adore ces petites voitures Turbo Racing, elles sont très maniables ,accompagnées de ses feux avant et arrière,elles ont une bonne autonomie, facile à recharger 40 minute suffisent, dans la boîte il y a 1 carrosserie à decorer et 2 voitures de couleurs différentes a vous de choisir. la télécommande est assez simple à utiliser, d'ailleurs j'ai commandé d'autre voitures Turbo Racing de différentes couleurs, c'est tellement chouette, je recommande vivement ces Turbo Racing, allez y foncez .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    These little guys are great. Suseptable to hair though and as I expected a little difficult to work on with larger fingers. All in all though quite pleased. Would deffinately buy them again I have an indoor race track in Northern Alberta. Built a track specifically for these little guys and my customers love them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    kedves Banggood, megkaptam ma is a terméket és tegnap is kaptam egyet egy más rendelesbol. viszont a mai ami ez a rendelés, nem tartalmazta az üres karosszériát. Sajnos nagy baj, szerettem volna a kisfiammal ezt is kifesteni. milyen megoldás lehetséges?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2022

    livraison ultra rapide. produit bien emballé. Attention, le coloris rouge est plus un orange fluo. Nickel pour le bleu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Génial ! quand il fait froid dehors, je fais la course indoor, la livraison est très rapide. merci Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    these are just too much fun!!! trying to get one for all my friends 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Great as described, tiny rc cars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    smallest but just as fun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$115.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$30.99