Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    06/03/2021

    Danke an Bangood! Schneller geliefert als angekündigt. Weil mich der erste Turbo Racer so fasziniert, musste ich ihn mir einfach nochmal bestellen! Läßt sich super einfach binden - Heftklammer in das vorgesehene Loch stecken (sicher stellen, dass auch beide Kontaktbeinchen berührt werden!!!) und erst dann anschalten! Und schon ist der Bindevorgang erledigt. Der Mini hat den sensibelsten Regler den ich je erlebt habe - einfach fantastisch! ---- Thanks to Bangood! Delivered faster than advertised. Because the first Turbo Racer fascinates me so much, I just had to order it again! It's super easy to tie - stick a staple in the hole provided (make sure that both contact pins are touched !!!) and only then switch on! And the binding process is done. The Mini has the most sensitive regulator I have ever experienced - simply fantastic!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    O carro é realmente muito bem feito. chegou antes do prazo. Excelente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    it looks fun car. it charges ok! yet to test pairing with remote which is bought separately

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Amazing for the price. Fantastic table top fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Colis "abandonner" lâchement par GLS , au premier commerce sous sa mains (non point relais) sans avis de passage, sans texto, sans mail, sans msg vocal et avec "livraison à l'adresse du destinataire" sur les info de suivis... 4 jours de recherche de ma part pour trouvé mon colis! Bannissement pour GLS!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    There are many reviews of this machine, so I will only add what makes this one different. It has a very nice finish with the stripes and the sponsors and good scale appearence. It's not disproportionate like e.g. the MicroMachines. It arrives in a nice micro display box and an usb-c cable. I was lucky to find it on promotion, so I paid only 37 euros. Regular price of 50+ euros in my opinion is not justified.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Very nice and detailed little cars with front and back lights, reacting excellent with Turbo Racing P32 controllers I ordered too. Pretty low speed though but great fun to play with. Steering can become buggy in the car (only riding left turns for example), but turning car and controller off and on again can fix this. The Turbo Racing track mat is a bit too small to be really a racing challenge (too sharp curves). Only real but is the high price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Arrived on time to U.K in good condition. Works well. Very impressed. Will be buying from bang good again.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Absolutely amazing. Unbelivable endurance. Great table races for children and also for adults. Battery lasts much more than 40minutes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Mini voiture extra: solide , maniable, précise avec une bonne durée de jeu , je la recommande vivement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY243.94
    • TRY4,854.31
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY558.04
    • TRY668.59
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY634.37
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY225.70