Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/06/2022

    you can use this from the tuya smart life app, but it’s not possible to connect up to the Home Assistant which is very said. You need a working internet connection. you can control it from anywhere

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    I got my order in 18 days. The order is excellent. thank you bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2022

    Great !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Easy working. Small and powerful with the tuya smart home. All working perfect in my smart home. A/C, TV, TV box, Amplifier, smart leds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Muito bom pequeno compacto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    producto como se describe en la página recomiendo mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    pésimas condiciones de entrega y golpeado. no estoy seguro de que funcione bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    The product is without RF control, I expect to be with RF control, however it’s good for IR Control, work very well with Alexa Voice control, I recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    I ordered before and it is good (Esp. DIY mode on Smart life (Tuya)). I saw discount and order again. Only ten days China to Türkiye. Thanks Banggood for fast delivery and cheapest prices.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    litttle and good blaster. have IR receiver to learn from remote. flashed to Tasmota IR, works through MQTT with any smart home. got more than 10. and will buy another.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$64.88
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99