Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (202) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(202)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/12/2021

    Temperature sensor come in perfert condition. Easy connected to wifi and added in smart life app. From order to received item passed 30 days Final verdict:

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    The product arrived very quickly. Love it! Unfortunately I can't find the 24 hour time on it, anyway it's a perfect little tool, thank you very much! :) It arrived to me in 11 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    I have received my item, I'm kinda disappointed on the size, this thing is just a litter bit bigger than a wristwatch which I don't like, again it uses only light to power no, it must be reset whenever power is out, so stressful, other than the size, it's a lovely item to have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    Works as expected. Very easy to join wifi and add to tuya app. Happy that it uses micro USB power instead of batteries. Not sure about accuracy, I did not have other thermometer to compare. Satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Good display with lots of useful info. For the GBP 10 I paid - excellent value. Less good aspects: - whilst the app itself (see photos) is good the claimed ability to download results to a spreadsheet doesn't work beyond the previous few hours. - it is so light the usb cable pulls it around (Blu Tack helps !!!)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Alexa's program shows only humidity, not temperature. Also, it can not be used in routines of Alexa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    Great product, works fine, no batteries only usb. I have 2 of them, one for the living room and the other for bedroom. Easy linked to Smart Life app, very easy to operate, i wish screen was brighter but its Ok, i recommend this sensor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Two weeks to arrived to NSW, Australia. Very impressed by simple set up and operation. I was able to quickly link to home network and via Google Assistant. Will be linked to smart air conditioner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    arrived quickly as per usual from Banggood. Device easy to set up and now part of my home automation. Will be getting a few more of these for other rooms

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2022

    Seems like a good product. Good build quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99