Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (304) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(304)
    • 5 Yıldız(285)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2021

    Απαραίτητο σε κάθε σπίτι, εγώ το έβαλα στην κουζίνα. Συνδέθηκε πολύ εύκολα με την εφαρμογή της Smartlife και δούλεψε αμέσως. Δυνατή σειρήνα, ειδοποιήσεις στο κινητό και μπορείς να κάνεις και σενάρια με άλλες συμβατές συσκευές της Tuya. Ένα μείον, ίσως να είναι το ότι δεν είναι συμβατό με Google Home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    I bought 2 of those. Here are a few pointers: + alarm is very loud. that's good. + both connected seamlessly to wifi and to BlitzWolf app. + this does not support Google Home and the unit will not appear as a device on Google Home. + it comes with a very good 3M double sided tape to stick to the ceiling. I used it and it holds. + it also has a small kit for drilling into ceiling if you prefer. + battery level is shown on the app. useful. overall BlitzWolf support is great. I recommend their products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Audio alarm powerful enough, it was installed at the ground floor and I was able to hear the alarm at the 2nd floor. Bright warning light. Battery consumption is quite good, not draining the power quickly, so far the rechargeable battery has lasted 6 months, and it is not showing a low battery. Wifi connection is good, and easy to connect with Tuya Smart APP. Response time on push notification is quick so far during "test smoke". Quite responsive detecting smoke, I tried it with cigarette some about 3 feet away and it did set the alarm. Also it can be triggered by vapor coming from a vape device. Self-testing randomly everyday, not definite time. My only disappointment is the other device seems to be not doing a self-test.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Ez már a második. Elégedett vagyok vele.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Gyorsan megjött. Eddig jól működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    This item is not Blitzwolf.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    inštalácia je zvláštna, aplikácia ukazuje,že zaeiadenie nie je v blízkosti, ale keď som to skúšal,tak po zadymení pri prišla notifikácia aj do telefónu a alarm pískal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    tolles Produkt. schnelle und einfache Einrichtung ins tuya System

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    egyszerűen beallitható a működés, nem csak a saját appjaba hanem a tellur appa is(tuya kompatibilis) megfelelően integrálható.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2022

    Its ok . It works and sends notification to phone. Smoke detectors is a must in your place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99