Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    nice compact desigh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    This is a decent distortion pedal with a metal/boogie flavour. A lot of gain, scooped mids and something of a flavour of a triple rectifier. Its the opposite of an OCD which is very mids based, which is what I wanted. It might not have the refinement of more expnsive boogie emulations and its certainly no where near the sound of an amp modelling pedal, but it is a good sound and a lot of fun. The enclusure s metal, the jacks and footswitch solid. The pots feel a little easy to turn and inexpensive, but they might be durable and long lasting, time will tell. For less than £18 maybe it deserves 5 stars, but I feel 4 sums up my feelings. Pleased with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Nice, great pedal for the money. Don't really know if it sounds like Mesa but sounds better then my stock Spider 3 amps crunch tone. At low 7-7-9-7 from top left to bottom right on the pedal to my clean channel it gave a really nice tone I enjoyed. Thanks agains Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Excelente Pedal, muito radical, alta performance, muito bom mesmo, o tempo de entrega foi excelente também, 20 dias para chegar, eu recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Sounds good, a little dry and it's very noisy. Definitely get a noise suppressor pedal along with it. Used it through a Fender Blues Jr with an NS-2 noise suppressor and Super Chorus and DD-3 delay pedal and it sounds very cool for rhythm. Nice and crunchy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2018

    distorção lembra bem a caracteristica dos mesa boog um pouco mais roca mas muito forte e com bastante definição vale a pena mesmo esse pedal adorei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    produto entregue dentro do prazo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Aguardando o envio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    ok merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY626.82
    • TRY517.78
    • TRY545.04
    • TRY699.05
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY177.05
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY1,485.60
    • TRY572.16
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY313.34
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY572.30
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY299.71