Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/10/2018

    perfekni vsem doporucuji

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    wish it was blue like the chain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    נשלח רק אחד

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2016

    The title of this article ("2 pcs.") is a little misleading. The package contains one unit (good for fixing one chain) which indeed consists of two parts. I did not yet try the product but it looks good. Every biker should bring this on their trips!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    ça me semble être de bonne qualité, un peu moins cher que chez nous, pas encore mis en oeuvre, mais je pense que l'on peut le mettre dans sa sacoche de selle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2016

    These links work fine. I have now purchased both the 9 and 10 speed versions and am satisfied with both. They come apart easily trail side if you need to remove your chain. great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    Received in good condition, fitted these up to a 10 speed shimano HG50 chain, ridden a couple of times and and no issues

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2017

    It appears to look and built strong. I need these for spare in "just in case" situations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2017

    These links are good quality. I have a set on now and it doesn't skip or seem any different from any other link I've used.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2019

    Totaal 1 en geen 2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY61.70
    • TRY1,299.87
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY188.40
    • TRY357.87
    • TRY320.28
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY273.09
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY244.83
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY273.18