Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2017

    The item is a little big for my project but I think I can make some changes to make it work. The quality and functionality is really good. I recomended, I give you 5 star.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2019

    These are super cool retracts and look awesome on my wing. They could do with a tips and techniques manual aa well as hardware to attach the top plate. I would buy them again.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2018

    this will be used on a320. but sometimes the metal pipes tilt and they do not get it off easily. But even a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2017

    Am eorking on an RC boeing and its perfect for it...works and looks pretty well. motor seems to heat after a few tries ..but works all good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    item arrived in good condition tested all okay the bad thing is very long shipping time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2018

    this work perfectly the damping is ok while the operation of the retraction and deployment is smooth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Awesome product, exactly as described and shown in the picture received all three, two rear and 1 front landing gear. perfectly working and received in good condition and fast delivery. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Retracts are of a good quility . Was pleasantly surprised to see that they cae with the wheels ! Was missing the screws for the optional mounting plates , but I had some in my shop supply to make up for .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.95
    • US$4.50
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$9.15
    • US$6.99