Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (127) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(127)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/09/2020

    I bought these for my BMW F800GS 2016 model and they work perfectly. On the first install they bulb did not work & I realized they are polarity sensitive - ensure correct orientation. The mounting collar can be rotated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2019

    Build quality as described. The installation was a piece of cake direct replacement of my Halogen bulbs. Nice white colour.Installed on projector type driving lights. You can see in the photo that in real driving conditions in the city they are doing ok but not as good as the halogen. For the price the quality is as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    The light seems at first glance relatively bright - I can not test the 13000 lumens indicated light intensity. The power consumption definitely does NOT match the 55W value. At 12V about 0.6A flow or 13,9V about 0,5A, which BOTH corresponds to about 7,5W. Thus, I raise legitimate doubts about the stated 13,000 lumens.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2020

    Καλέστε λάμπες κάνουν αυτό που υπόσχονται.. θέλει αντιστάσεις εάν έχει canbuss .. ευχαριστώ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2020

    Hola hace dos días me llegaron las bombillas led aún no he podido probarlos dado la situación pero han llegado bien y sin esperar mucho gracias bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    He arrived as expected. I'm sure i will have excellent results from my previous lights. They may need to be adjusted for the desired lighting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    Perfekt Leuchten

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2020

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2020

    Perfect lighting and fast delivery !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    wie immer perfekt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY592.10
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY461.82
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY226.34