Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/08/2021

    very good rc drift car for around the £100 Mark. came earlier then expected. delivery date was 28th Aug it arrived 14 days early on the 14th Aug so happy surprise when I opened the door. powerful brushless motor, comes with rubber rally tyres fitted but I put the drift wheels straight on which are supplied in the box. all you need to supply is 4×AA batteries for the controller, adjustable ESP and cool lights I really do think this could be the cheapest and best rc car out on the market at the moment. it's durable and has lasted a few sessions down the skate park when my amateur drifting has gone wrong, and is still going strong and is used everyday.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Well, I made few mods, extra shocks and replaced JST connector with T-dean to use 2s Li-Pol, after 1 run the car switched off, did switch it on but the ESC/reciever combo burned out. I ordered a combo. In general the default setup worked great. Fortunately ESC/reciever failed with Li-Pol, no idea why.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Es un coche bonito y potente pero tiene varios fallos que afectan principalmente a la direccion del coche. 1-el receptor mal ajustado:provoca que roce con parte de la direccion, solucion despegarlo y ajustarlo mejor. 2-los brazos de la direccion rozan con el chasis cuando esta al maximo angulo:solucion rebajar borde de chasis o subir con arandelas los brazos. 3-varilla de enlace servo demasiado ajustada y mal aliniada. 4-olgura ruedas:ranura para el pin del hexagono poco profunda. 5-brazo direccion no ajustables:cambiar. 6-piezas de direccion: con plastico 'roto' 7-diferenciales de plastico y con SOLO 2 planetarios... Poco engrasados Antes de aplicar las modificaciones era imposible llevar el coche en linea recta, despues de las correcciones el. Coche responde mejor. Considero importante cambiar brazos y direccion por piezas mejores. Los amortiguadores malos, aunque para el uso en superficies planas estan bien. Recomiendo revisar y ajustar en general todo el coche. Pienso que el modelo de hbx tiene mejor acabado y componentes de direccion y sale al mismo precio 50 euros.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Prodotto super coerente, a parte il disguido del primo ordine, bangood ha provveduto al totale rimborso. di conseguenza ne ho ordinato un ulteriore, il quale è arrivato in soli 6 giorni. Molto divertente soprattutto per iniziare a driftare. Approvato✌🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    mega cool das Teil. Preis und Leistung mega

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    As described its fast brushless motor rc and drift well with drifting tyres

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    tres bon rapport qualité prix très résistant avec manuelle avec tous les piece en cas de casse

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    good seller,very accurate description,very quickly did ship the item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    awesome little Car, it delivers a Lot of fun and quality for that Low price. i would suggest to Upgrade the shocks to Aluminium oil Gilles shocks as it's way too fast in füll throttle with These Standard spring shocks. it's bumping a Lot in High Speed and Not perfekt flat surface, hard to controll in this Situation without oil filled shocks. for real controlled and precise drifting, you should try different diff oil viscosity. but even without These Upgrades it's super fun and durable, awesome looking and worth every Cent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    This car arrived "unpacked", it is visible that someone unpacked that and then put the car again into the box. This car had wheels each facing a different direction, but we were able to repair that. It seems that it is working fine. I have to say that delivery time was amazing and smooth!!! thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$467.99
    • US$129.09
    • US$68.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$8.99