Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • JanVIP3
    DE
    07/05/2021

    Wenn man sich das Boot anschaut, so sieht man, das es gleich dem Amewi Arrow 5 aussieht, oder dem Ripmax. Identische Technische Daten. Daher war es kein Problem, eine Deutsche Anleitung zu bekommen. Die Verarbeitung ist erst ma super, der Fahrtest kommt noch. Man bedenke, das es aus CZ kommt, gibt es kein Zollgebühren, Lieferzeit 2 Tage, alles perfekt und das beste, 100 Euro weniger wie das Amewi , das bei 249,- Euro liegt und der beste Preis bei 229,- Euro. Zusatzakku bekommt man über EBay auch mit EC3 Stecker, was bei 3 Akkus zusätzlich nochmals 57 Euro macht. Einzig was gestört hat, das Netzteil für den Lipo-Lader hat UK Anschluss. Das stört nicht weiter, Adapter ist bestellt und weiterhin habe ich noch ein WL915 Boot, wo das gleiche Ladegerät dabei ist. Banggood bleibt weiterhin meine Nr.1 der China Shops, weil eben vieles auch aus der EU kommt und dadurch verdammt schnell da ist und kein Zoll.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Received the package with visible dents and holes in the box. Further inspection reveals that the inlet plug pick up was broken. I sent customer service about the issue and still waiting for their response.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    The products arrived in a proper condition. I am happy to deal with you, but please take care to keep the package in a proper condition. I am interested in that.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    very fast boat for the $. love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Mooie snelle boot, alleen jammer dat er een verkeerde stekker bij zat en er een slang van de waterkoeling lek was, waardoor de boot op de eerste vaart vol met water kwam te staan, de elektronica bleef het wel doen dus dat is heel goed. toch blij met de boot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    The shipping was really fast. It came within 8 days after placing the order and was expected delivery for September. The package was in good condition and the vessel had no visible damage. I can't wait to run this thing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    genial a conduire belle presentation et bonne qualite reste a tester la durabiliter du bateau et de son moteur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Unit came damaged small water pick up tube due to the battery bouncing around during shipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    US
    12/06/2021

    slight bit of damage from the battery being loose inside the boat. but nothing I couldn't fix. the factory should secure the battery better.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Great boat,drove it directly Only thing...I ordened an EU Plug...recieved one I can not use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,441.47
    • TRY1,250.42
    • TRY1,467.52
    • TRY6,052.72
    • TRY946.48
    • TRY1,780.15
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY850.95
    • TRY1,111.48
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY2,075.41
    • TRY1,076.74
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY989.90