Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    A caixa estava bastante danificada mas o conteúdo estava bem acondicionado. a entrega foi extraviada mas o apoio ao cliente enviou outro e muito rápido. apesar do tempo de espera (2 meses).

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Very good product, the only thing is that the back of the boat is basically made of plastic, not aluminum durable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    The product arrived in excellent condition, fast shipping and excellent handling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    Super pour un cadeau d anniversaire. Par contre première sortie en mer, et malgré que tout soit bien fermé correctement, un peu d'eau s est infiltré dans le compartiment !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Really fun boat, but you need to keep it dry inside. Water gets it when it submarines and if not emptied will cause the throttle and steering trim to go erratic. Always unplug the battery before turning off the TX or the motor might go into run-away at full throttle. Otherwise it has excellent run time on the included battery. Only needs readily available spare parts for the plastic fins as they are at risk. Broke one prop on lily pads but spares were delivered in acceptable time. This thing is fast and makes unbelievably sharp, fast turns. It is well worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    boat was received in good condition. boat runs and controls easily. great for beginners. my 7 year old loves it. only downside is the instructions don’t come in English.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Product arrived in perfect condition and when it was promised. The communication and updates along the way have been very professional and greatly appreciated. I'm sure I'll be back shopping with you again in the near future. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    excellent item. came less than 10 days to upstate New York. very fast. I have a hobby shop in my town that has the exact same boat for sale for 229.99 so this is a steal. I will buy rc items here only

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Bought this as my first RC vehicle. I've been taking it to some large ponds and having a blast. Definitely a crowd pleaser. You'll want to get extra batteries and propellers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    looks very nice and fast, the battery wire was unhooked so I had to put that back together. I may have to use my own battery if the battery keeps falling apart.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,978.55
    • TRY1,154.90
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY3,048.03
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY3,013.29
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY3,334.60
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY3,386.70
    • TRY866.93
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY6,070.08
    • TRY286.49