Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2021

    Spedizione veloce da magazzino CZ in soli 3 giorni con DHL !! Pacco perfetto. Montaggio veloce e senza problemi per essere la mia prima stampante !! Stampa in TPU in 10 minuti 👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    About 20 working days to arrive over 7 days of pre-order. The package was damaged on departure, but promptly "repaired" with additional material and plastic ties. Luck would have it that the printer and its components were not damaged, everything works perfectly, I recommend the Genius Pro at 100% !!! A single note, as in the photo, the 2 metal supports were missing in the package that must be mounted to the filament roll holder ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Muy bien embalada, llaves para montaje , un rollo de pla+ para las primeras impresiones ,instrucciones en inglés y alemán ,un dispositivo USB para los archivos , vamos deseando de probarla ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    Ha tardado dieciocho días en llegar, tal vez por la demanda. En todo caso me han informado cuando lo he requerido. Venía muy bien embalado y protegido. No la he utilizado por ser un regalo para Navidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    This is a great printer. Arrived in perfect condition with very good packing. It is easy to assemble and set up. Printing is smooth, silent and reliable. I was surprised to see that it uses many metallic parts at XZ gantry, instead of plastic. I noticed a small issue though, that could cause the filament runout sensor to malfunction by breaking its cable. The cable exits V-Slot too high and can get smashed by XZ gantry when at low Z. I did slide down the plastic profile which keeps cable in V-Slot and everything is perfect. Genius Pro has 32-bit motherboard. My printer is running Marlin 2.0.9.1 which is a recent version of the firmware.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Muy buen producto y caja muy bien envalada, tube problemas con el tiempo del envio pero siempre bien atendido por el servicio tecnico y cuando me solucionaron el problema me llego en el tiempo indicado. Recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Tuve que reclamar el envío, pero una vez hablé con att. al cliente, me llegó en menos de 48h. sorprendente...!!! Por lo demás, la impresora montada y funcionando en 1/2hora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Livraison rapide ,colis en bon etat Excellente machine , marche a merveille ,premier test en PLA et TPU 95 shore sans problème.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    Entrega perfecta. pendiente de montar y probar.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    ES
    19/02/2022

    la impresora da error y no funciona

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$499.00
    • US$369.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$759.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$489.00
    • US$559.00
    • US$409.00
    • US$229.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$769.00
    • US$469.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$81.99