Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2022

    Delivered after 45 days.The package was in good condition.The phone ( hardware) seems vfm.The connectivity ( in house) is not strong compared with my old Xiaomi 8

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Прекрасный телефон, очень быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Aparelho muito bonito, e chegou tudo certo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    muito bom, excelente e muito bonito!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Awesome. Delivered to Australia in 11 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Infelizmente o meu veio com problema no sistema, ele reinicia sozinho, trava muito. As câmeras são ótimas mas a da selfie está torta. Comprei na pré-venda e demorou muito pra chegar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    Calling problems. Noise I can't hear the other person!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    I have tried tons of umidigi devices of any price range. Soon smartphone has a great price and beautiful beautiful lines. Lightweight and very handy. Long lasting and very fast battery. Average camera, nothing excellent but not bad either. A problem found in this device and in others of the same brand is the software. The software has bugs that in some situations cause the device to be blocked and restarted. Overall rating 4 stars

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    This is the second of these phones that we have in the family now. They are very good for the price. A nice big screen and clean android 11 operating system. There is loads of memory and the cameras, front and back, are great. Plenty of battery life. It is an attractive phone and there are plenty of different cases available. It is very stable and the only down sides are that it does not have NFC and when you record video the audio collection is a bit weak. So the sound with videos is quite quiet. All in a very good phone for the money and I recommend it. Also Banggood have really upped their game when it comes to delivery. It is tracked and easy to follow via the app. Also they are shipping items out much more quickly than in the past.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    A great phone at this price. Large, clear, screen and good battery life. Clean android 11 that is very quick and easy to set up. I was importing from a previous android phone and it automatically brought all of my data and apps across in less than 10 mins. The cameras are good, front and back, and the phone has 128Gb of built in storage for all of those photos and videos. It is a very attractive phone and comes with a clear silicone case and a screen protector applied. Although mine is now in a wallet case with a fold over screen protector. I have had many Umidigi phones over the years and they are always value for money and just keep getting better and better specs. It has the EU android version and it's frequencies covers all of the EU/UK operators up to 4G. It is not 5G capable. I can, and do, recommend the phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$599.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$329.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$189.99