Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2022

    Delivered after 45 days.The package was in good condition.The phone ( hardware) seems vfm.The connectivity ( in house) is not strong compared with my old Xiaomi 8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    This is the second of these phones that we have in the family now. They are very good for the price. A nice big screen and clean android 11 operating system. There is loads of memory and the cameras, front and back, are great. Plenty of battery life. It is an attractive phone and there are plenty of different cases available. It is very stable and the only down sides are that it does not have NFC and when you record video the audio collection is a bit weak. So the sound with videos is quite quiet. All in a very good phone for the money and I recommend it. Also Banggood have really upped their game when it comes to delivery. It is tracked and easy to follow via the app. Also they are shipping items out much more quickly than in the past.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    A great phone at this price. Large, clear, screen and good battery life. Clean android 11 that is very quick and easy to set up. I was importing from a previous android phone and it automatically brought all of my data and apps across in less than 10 mins. The cameras are good, front and back, and the phone has 128Gb of built in storage for all of those photos and videos. It is a very attractive phone and comes with a clear silicone case and a screen protector applied. Although mine is now in a wallet case with a fold over screen protector. I have had many Umidigi phones over the years and they are always value for money and just keep getting better and better specs. It has the EU android version and it's frequencies covers all of the EU/UK operators up to 4G. It is not 5G capable. I can, and do, recommend the phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Für den Preis und die Ausstattung top. Das Design in Blau sieht Spitze aus. Ok kann nicht mit den Spitzenmodellen von Samsung, Xiaomi, Oppo, Apple aufnehmen aber das muß es auch nicht. Okay NFC ist nicht mit dabei, aber ist das auch absolut notwendig. Akkuleistung ist super und für den Preis ist auch noch eine Schutzhülle, Displayfolie, Netzteil und Ladekabel dabei. Bei normalen Licht ist die Kamera gut zu gebrauchen, bei wenig Licht ist die Kamera nicht die beste. Trotzdem klare Kaufempfehlung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    metto 5 sulla logistica perché non voglio sminuire il lavoro ottimo che fanno però devo solo fare presente che se un prodotto non è disponibile di farlo sapere subito no dopo la acquisto ed aspettare un casino di tempo prima che venga spedito o fate i salti per annullare l ordine che più delle volte viene rifiutato tutto sommato a parte questo inconvenienti tutto va a buon fine e consiglio ciecamente questo venditore

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    هاتف أنيق جدا يشبه تصميمه جوالات ايفون تصميم ممتاز وإمكانيات ممتازه قيمه مقابل المال ولكن اقترح ان تقوم الشركه بإصدار جديده من فئة الفلاج شيب واتوقع ان تزاحم هذه الجوالات جوالات الشركات الكبرى شكرا بنجود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    After two months, I finally got the product in my hands !! Good phone for his money, unhappy with the shipment .. it took about two months to reach my hands !! That's all..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Excellent battery life and camera. Comes supplied with flexible case and screen protector but not sure how good the protector is so ordered separate wallet case (holes inc fingerprint in the right place)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Oggetto valido, assistenza clienti fantastica, spedizione super veloce 15 giorni con in mezzo le festività natalizie. Soddisfazione del cliente al 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    El producto me llegó en menos de un mes, y me llegó en perfecto estado sin ningún detalle Físico y el teléfono funciona todo correctamente. Recomiendo esta tienda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$229.99