Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (100) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(100)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2021

    The phone seems to be working great, disappointed there is no NFC but cant have everything I guess. There are a lot of sensors that I have not much idea as to what they do, bit of research needed, but I do like the thermometer software [2 pictures added], which comes ready installed on the programable button. The programmable button can hold three actions which is kool. Thanks seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    great for the money I have tried games like asphalt 9 and other fast paced games I have also included a few photos taken from this phone using it right now to do the review if you are unsure about buying one of these don't be it will do everything your premium brands can do and more for £130 it also arrived in 14 days thanks banggood your definitely worth it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Got it and I'm already enjoying it. pretty smooth, very nice phone. It is as described so I'm happy with my purchased.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    phone for the price great, sufficient for everyday use, photo nice, fluency good. I definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Excelente produto. Rápido envio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Very good smartphone. Took 2 months to come but worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo rispetto alla comunicazione della di consegna. Molto bello. Sono contento. Grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    After first few hours of usage the quality of phone is good, housing is compact, huge screen, a bit heavy...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Grazie UMIDIGI, grazie Banggood il telefono e' arrivato e nei prossimi giorni lo testerò, e vi farò sapere. Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Phone is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY613.14
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY724.65
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY794.34
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY487.70
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY501.64