Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/09/2021

    Mais uma vez, muito bem embalado, dentro das 3 semanas(para Portugal) que também recebi o outro. Novamente, um bom smartphone, bem rápido e com uma brutal qualidade de de ecrã, boa câmara... Para mim o melhor telemóvel que se pode ter dentro desta faixa de preço, e até mais caro ainda. Já comprei 2, e se mais alguém quiser vou mandar vir outro. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    chegou bem enbalodo sem nem um defeito na embalagem ou no produto ,,hô aparelho muito bonito como eu esperava atingiu minhas espequitativas,,surper recomendo ,,,banggood..👍já é meu terceiro aparelho da umidigi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    SO FAR SO GOOD I WILL WAIT FOR USING THIS UNIQUE PRICE GREAT PHONE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    excelente muy bonito el equipo la calidad es increíble y el tiempo de envió fue súper rápido gracias voy a probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    ottimo arrivato in perfetto tenpo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Excelente Producto, tal como lo esperé...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Well received package as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    Nice fast phone. I am very pleased with it. There was an issue with the wifi disconnecting but I fixed it. Here is how: Turns out it was the MAC address that was the issue. You have to turn off randomize MAC address. Follow the instructions below to do what I did: Go to settings Tap Network and Internet Tap WiFi Tap the gear icon Tap Advanced Tap Privacy Select Use device MAC

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    This phone is amazing! It functions fast, looks amazing, and has every feature I need. On top of that, this phone was cheaper with more storage and ram than the other models with less of both, was able to arrive multiple weeks earlier than expected, and came with no damage. The only issues I was are that the delivery driver didn't bother to get a signature/ring the doorbell, and that they gave me a converter instead of a normal usb wall charger. Besides those little things it was perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Super Performance, tolle Optik. Hab das Handy zwei mal bestellt in zwei Farben für meine Kinder. beide lieben es und sind absolut zufrieden. Wer kann das besser beurteilen als Teenager? :) Der Preis ist unschlagbar für die Hardware, die drin steckt. Andere namenhafte Hersteller bieten teilweise Handys mit bedeutend weniger Ram und ROM und schlechteren Prozessoren an, verlangen aber weitaus mehr Geld dafür. Von mir gibt's eine Kaufempfehlung und nen dicken Daumen hoch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,962.66
    • TRY2,803.84
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY2,149.59
    • TRY1,869.20
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY90.57
    • TRY1,869.20
    • TRY196.18