Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    SO FAR SO GOOD I WILL WAIT FOR USING THIS UNIQUE PRICE GREAT PHONE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    excelente muy bonito el equipo la calidad es increíble y el tiempo de envió fue súper rápido gracias voy a probarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    ottimo arrivato in perfetto tenpo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Excelente Producto, tal como lo esperé...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Well received package as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    This phone is amazing! It functions fast, looks amazing, and has every feature I need. On top of that, this phone was cheaper with more storage and ram than the other models with less of both, was able to arrive multiple weeks earlier than expected, and came with no damage. The only issues I was are that the delivery driver didn't bother to get a signature/ring the doorbell, and that they gave me a converter instead of a normal usb wall charger. Besides those little things it was perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    コストパフォーマンス考慮すると全体的に満足。 WiFiが途切れがち、macアドレスを本体固定で少し改善。素の状態ではバッテリーの持ちが悪そうです。 購入から約7日で到着。梱包は発泡シートに包んで樹脂の袋の簡素でしたが箱の傷み無く無問題。 発送から到着迄の5日間追跡が全く出来なかったのが改善希望です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    no sé que paso en el seguimiento de mi artículo, el último aviso era que salió de Guangdong y no supe más hasta que llegó hoy, fueron como 5dias sin saber nada, pero estoy contenta porque ya llegó, y a mi esposo le gustó mucho su movil este es la segunda compra que hago en banggood y estoy satisfecha, muchas gracias. saludos desde México

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    I have some problem on my phone. I just got it a couple of week. It runs slowly suddly. I did factory reset twice. It is still slow and stop. Even I can type a word. I tried contact customer service. No any feeback. Please contact me.my order my is 101210806.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Primo acquisto su banggod spedizione e consegna nei tempi dichiarati smartphone come da descrizione. L'unica cosa da migliorare l'imballo. Comunque soddisfatto in pieno lo consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY3,204.43
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY2,865.66
    • TRY6,686.65
    • TRY5,375.45
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY2,691.98
    • TRY4,602.48
    • TRY13,026.03
    • TRY2,422.86
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY8,683.99
    • TRY460.17