Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good phone(31)
  • nice phone(10)
  • great phone(7)
  • Toplam (198) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1130)
    • 5 Yıldız(1101)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jey
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-17 07:40:10

    Great phone as described been using it for a while it's fast and responsive only draw back is the camera software isn't getting the most out of the camera sensor especially low light condition and autofocus Good product overall acceptable for the price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 02:18:48

    Very good Smartphone, with a very good camera

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 19:48:48

    love

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-10 18:53:38

    Dejando de lado algunos detalles del envío y pagos de aduana y demás... El dispositivo cumple perfectamente con todo, duración de batería excelente, cámara muy buena, memoria de bastante almacenamiento y más. Muy contento con el producto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-19 10:25:24

    it arrived in about a month in a good condition. I've been using it for a week or so and I like it very much. it's fast and take beautiful pics and works for almost 3 days with one charge. perfect for me and I hope my opinion won't change.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 06:25:10

    Buon imballaggio per la spedizione Bella la confezione dello smartphone: curata e molto resistente Smartphone molto bello, curato nei dettagli Ottima sorpresa ha compresi al suo interno vetro proteggi schermo e guscio in silicone OTTIMO Colore rosso bellissimo brillante Soddisfatto dell'acquisto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-23 00:14:54

    Очень быстрая доставка! Телефон шикарный. Но удивился, что везде указано название F1 вместо F1 Play. Ощущение, что телефон не соответствует заявленным характеристикам.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-14 12:00:00

    Love my new phone! The F1 Play comes in premium-looking packaging, with a case and screen protector already applied. Includes a USB-C cord, a European-plug charger, and a SIM key (thanks!). The instructions have some delightful Engrish. The phone itself is a very nice phone: slim, bright, high-res screen, waterdrop camera notch, and has great performance and battery life. Not only can I get away without charging during the day (which my old phone recently started to require, hence this replacement),

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-14 16:45:36

    amazing mobile nice camera is generally a good hunter for its price

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-07 08:32:02

    very good smartphone umidigi f1 play fast ram ,very good foto

    Yorumlar (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap