Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    ... παρά την χαμηλή τιμή... είναι ένα πολύ καλό τηλέφωνο... δίχως περιττές εφαρμογές... καλή οθόνη για την τιμή... ικανοποιητική κάμερα... και άριστη μπαταρία 🔋!!!!... ...όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή!!!!! ..σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή..30 ημέρες....

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    llegó bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    recibido, gracias por la entrega...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Wife works from home in support capacity and with frequent charging capacity of battery decreases, her old work phone lasted only 3.5hrs so she was basically working with powerbank attached. Umidigi phones are good phones to begin with, I myself have S5 Pro, this Power5 lasts her now over 1.5 shifts, i.e. 12hrs of continuous use with screen constantly on. It would last longer but her work app shuts down when battery is less than 20%. Recommended, the brand and the model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    excelente producto llegó 10/10 funcionamiento correcto sin errores en sistema. todo perfecto corre muy rápido, el envío y seguimiento fue súper facil

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Es la segunda ves que hago un pedido. La primera ves nunca llego, pero me hicieron rembolso completo. Y esta segunda ves me llego mucho antes de lo previsto. El producto funciona al 100%. Gracias!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    love It very nice phone backed well and come before due date I give u 10 out 10 and will always stick with your company when looking on line thank you very much your the beat on line shopping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    ausreichend für Kinder

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Recebi o telemóvel muito bem embalado e rápido. Muito bom telemóvel preço/qualidade a minha filha adorou . Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    presentó una falla en la actualización de sistema, se queda bloqueado ahí, por lo demás empaque perfecto, todo llegó en su empaque.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$1,069.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$99.99