Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2022

    Malgré grosse batterie, se décharge trop vite. autrement assez bon qualité prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    It's a good phone for the money. however, the 6150 mAh battery doesn't last all day. I am pretty disappointed with that. My old phone has a 4100 mAh battery and it lasted all day no problem. I guess you get what you pay for!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    just arrived, about 25 days, seems good phone, acceptable speed, will see how it will go.....its full of google aps that anoying, does not have any system tweak/cleaner like xiaomi devices..... i 'll be back with review

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Телефонът пристигна във България за 19 дни,за цената е добър,работи отлично.Благодаря ти Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Τι να πει κανείς για το banggood!!!! Άλλη μία παραγγελία με φοβερή και γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση !!!! Το προϊόν φαίνεται ποιοτικό για την τιμή του.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    este teléfono es muy bueno, la verdad que está tienda es la mejor para comprar teléfonos de este tipo, el envío fue rápido y el empacado muy bueno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    Όπως και την προηγούμενη φορά που είχα παραγγείλει,όλα ξταν τέλεια.Σε 3 εβδομάδες ήρθε και πάλι στην ώρα του.Συγχαρητήρια!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    chegou depois de 48 dias, porém, não foi cupa da loja em si, mas sim dos CORREIOS do meu País

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    πολύ καλά

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Very good. It took some time because it wasn't available the moment I ordered it, but it came and works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$134.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$2,399.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$989.99
    • US$42.39
    • US$99.99