Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/12/2020

    The product arrived within 25 days well packaged and undamaged. Carefully made and looks very nice. I recommend it to everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Ainda não fiz uso do equipamento, mas deu para perceber que é muito simples e de fácil utilização.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    منتج ذو جودة جيدة ممتاز وسرعة في التوصيل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    great device works perfectly 3 settings and 20mins auto turn off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    piccolino e carinissimo ora devo vedere come funziona grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    I could have rated this 4 stars, but I didn't. Why? Because it has several shortcomings. First, is that fact that the mouthpiece inhaler (haven't tried the mask, since I don't like any of them) fits much too loosely on the unit and comes off too easily, but a session only lasts about 5 minutes, so I can tolerate that long. Second, its difficult to disinfect this unit since the entire unit must be cleaned and you see the problem there, right -- it's not waterproof as can be seen by the exposed USB charging port. I'm afraid that after a while, the unit will fail. My cleaning regimen uses an alcohol spray after carefully rinsing out the reservoir and discharge port with water first. Third is a lessor issue: toward the end, the unit starts to drip water, which was unexpected to me at first, but then the inhalant is liquid. So far, I've used it about a dozen times and I haven't needed to charge it yet (and it still works). I hope that I will experience a good service life with this. I do prefer it over the loud and bulky version I was using that plugs in to AC power and uses a hose to gain access to the stream of inhalant. Time will tell. PS, it may not look it, but the top actually screws on in about 1/4 turn, just in case you try to just push it on and won't work. I also got this on sale at a lower price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Excellent product, I purchased 1 for myself, and after using for a month, purchased 1 for my wife's mother, who is 93 years old, and has no problems operating the Ultrasonic Nebulizer. Price is half that of Amazon...mbw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Muito bom produto, o nível de vapor produzido é ótimo. Vem com duas máscaras infantis uma para bebê pequeno e outra um pouco maior. Ótimo custo benefício.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Delivered in reasonable time; well packaged & undamaged, with all parts per spec. These are very nice compact units that feel sturdy - not yet operated

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY231.61
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY351.71
    • TRY195.41
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY248.68