Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD
Tüm Kategoriler

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(18)
  • good price(14)
  • good quality(6)
  • good dmm(5)
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(214)
    • 5 Yıldız(207)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Versatile DMM

    2018-09-05 06:59:52

    A good meter for the price although it seems to over-read slightly when compared to other DMMs. All functions work well and it does a lot of things which makes it a very versatile meter. The red backing protection is part of the meter, not as soft a cover like others. The computer interface works well and is a very good addition.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-10 04:35:14

    очень быстрая доставка до твери, а вот по Твери целых три дня курьером. коробка чуток помята, сам тестер норм.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-07 09:59:58

    looks very good, and very big, very visible, One thing that pulls a star down is behind the lid that does not go completely in place, must change to a smaller screw

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-19 09:14:36

    I purchased this multimeter because I am interested in its high resolutions. I already have some UNI-T products and for my hobbistic and semi professional use they are more than adequate. I made some measures comparing it with a second UT61E I already have and they are very very close. The DC voltage tested with a small reference voltage source are properly measured and the UT61E shows the correct values. Satisfied, good value for money. Ho acquistato questo multimetro perché mi interessa la sua

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    melhor custo x benefício

    2019-04-11 06:03:54

    conexão usb , boa precisão, ótimo acabamento externo, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ürün güzel ve hızlı elime ulaştı.

    2019-03-04 04:01:30

    Tüm özelliklerini deneyemedim ama çalışıyor gibi. kutu içeriğide tam geldi.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-11 10:26:29

    Rendben megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Right quality / cost

    2019-01-12 09:58:04

    Full package, with CD rom soft + RS232 cable + components fixture + flexibles wires + user manual in english. Many functions capacitor, diode, beeper, ....

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap