Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    Excellent device, well built and works better than some of the more expensive imager devices I have used in the past. Delivery was quick, packaged well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    A very good product for this price. The new (UTi690B) model has arrived. I guess difference of the new model is the wider measuring range. -20 to 550 Celsius degrees

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Shipping was super fast and packaging excellent (the original UNI-T one). It's heftier than I thought based on the pictures (though I've expected it to be not too small due to the 26650 battery) but it seems robust as well. The supplied USB-C cable is surprisingly long (that I like). Also not mentioned but a 16GB microSD card is included as well so it's ready to use. The brief manual is good quality. After switching on (3s long press but it's better to wait till UNI-T logo pops up) there is about a 15-20s boot time. The pictures are nice and there is low and high gain mode. I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    I love this device... The quality seems to be very good. The pictures are very useful. Pro: low price, very rugged, good USB cable, 16GB SD-Card included, very good resolution of the thermal sensor compared to other cams, integrated rechargeable battery, LED light, also normal camera pictures and mixed pictures possible Con: nothing until now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Cihaz çok hızlı geldi. Ürün gayet güzel çalışıyor.Yeni model herkese öneririm. Satıcıya başarılar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Really good! i have been using it for a while now and works very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Excelente produto, resolução muito boa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    excellent device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Parfait. Bonne résolution. Satisfait pour le travail à faire. Températures exactes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY27.61
    • TRY130.55
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY1,741.80
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY182.81
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY165.39