Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (355) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(355)
    • 5 Yıldız(339)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Dobry multimetr. Działa z adapterem usb od Voltcraft. Brak alarmu dla niewłaściwego włożenia sond. Denerwujące "s" na wyświetlaczu. Good multimeter. I'm satisfied with it. It works with Voltcraft usb adapter. No incorrect input warning. Annoing "s" on the display.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Very nice multimeter. A bit big and bulky but it also has a lot of functions which can justify its size. The display is clear and easy to read, the characters are large enough. The cables look good. This is a must have tool for a "more serious hobbyist". Very good price to performance ratio!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Wszystko działa jak należy. Super sprzęt jak za tą cenę. Czas dostawy od zamówienia - 5 dni. POLECAM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Very good multimeter. High quality and accurate data.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Works well, arrived in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    ok, work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Wrong values on mvolt range Wrong values in capasitance 0.260-0.280 in AUTO. When "rel" button pressed for MANU thinks are better but the values in software window are the same with these in AUTO (0.269-0.280). Serial programs not working with the protocol RS232 settings given on the manual I found in link and the original program stop working after a while and have to close and reconnect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2019

    I purchased this multimeter because I am interested in its high resolutions. I already have some UNI-T products and for my hobbistic and semi professional use they are more than adequate. I made some measures comparing it with a second UT61E I already have and they are very very close. The DC voltage tested with a small reference voltage source are properly measured and the UT61E shows the correct values. Satisfied, good value for money. Ho acquistato questo multimetro perché mi interessa la sua alta risoluzione. Ho già alcuni prodotti UNI-T e per il mio uso hobbistico e semi professionale sono più che adeguati. Ho fatto alcune misure comparandolo con un secondo UT61E che ho già e sono molto molto vicini. La tensione continua testata con una piccola fonte di tensione di riferimento viene misurata correttamente e l'UT61E mostra i valori corretti. Soddisfatto, buon rapporto qualità-prezzo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2018

    Dès qu'on le déballe on voit tout de suite que la qualité est au rendez-vous. Aucuns problèmes de mesure pour l'instant après avoir testé la plupart des fonctionnalités. Bonne précision, mais parfois un peu lent pour faire la mesure. Connectique RS232 fonctionnelle. Le support pour tester les composants sans utiliser les sondes est pratique (il y a aussi des emplacements pour tester les transistors mais le modèle UT61E n'offre pas cette fonctionnalité, dommage). Le multimètre est d'une assez grande taille (beaucoup plus grand que les petits multimètres que j'utilisais jusqu'à présent ce qui m'a surpris) avec une coque très robuste et agréable au touché.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    Про этот мультиметр много сказано и обозрено. От себя могу добавить, что мультиметром очень доволен. Брал из-за скорости работы, точности измерений и аналоговой шкалы. Хотелось бы большей точности на измерениях емкости свыше 2200. Отображения напряжения светодиодов (свыше 2В не отображает), но зато есть звук при прозвонке диодов. Да и кабель пора USB в комплекте класть, а то докупать за $11 дороговато.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY1,448.74
    • TRY264.69
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY1,282.18
    • TRY64.95
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY3,749.24
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY190.12