Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 14:53:32

    I'm using this USB meter (the dual in/output model) for my output tests on my channel. It's very reliable and mostly practical thanks to it's extension cables. Glad I purchased this value for money product from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-02 05:13:53

    ok. polecam.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-22 16:15:21

    Good made product and as described.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-01 11:18:31

    الحاله جيده come in good condition

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-19 22:07:23

    no recomendable para carga super rápida de más de 3 amp

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 05:35:48

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-09 06:53:34

    Good. Documentation is only in chinese, so you need to search for any explanation (if needed) your self. However, the input and output to my opinion, look reversed. The cable coming out of the device is the input.... It's just a matter of opinion, but I expect the input to come from the bottom and output at the top. Fior the rest: good

    Yorumlar
  • JPH
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-14 14:43:06

    Purchased the dual USB/Type C model. Excellent tool, path way for use not clear in description, Type C to Type C and USB to USB, can't monitor USB to Type C or reversed. Nice tool, though with the Type C use you do need to have a supply that supplies with little to no load, as it won't operate. Apple Mac supplyespecially.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 04:08:22

    Arrived in time. Runs ok and simple to operate. Includes chinese instructions but simple operation doesn't need futher details. Everything as expected.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-26 08:32:26

    Δεν το δοκίμασα ιδιαίτερα αλλά επειδή είχα και έχω το μονό που δουλεύει υποδειγματικά πιστεύω ότι το ίδιο θα συμβεί και με αυτό.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap