Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(118)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/12/2020

    Pro: the Shipment was fast, the product like in description. The product is OK, small (fit on my small desk) i like it, Im very happy Contra: the product came packed poorly just in the product card box, whitout any shipment packaging. But all over the product was delivered in good condition. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    the funktion generator itselt is perfect for my needs. but the packaging could be much better. there was not even a tape around it, so it could fall out during delivering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Muy buen producto, funcionando correctamente. Solo me llego con un corte en la perilla, pero eso sucedió cuando lo revisaron en la aduana me supongo. Sim embargo se podría mejorar un poco el empaque

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    A small arbitrary generator up to 60MHz. The counter unit is not so sensitive, precision is OK. This equipment does not need too big space on your desk. A great tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Muy buen producto, excelente calidad. Muy preciso y estable a altas frecuencias. Señal limpia y sin ruido. No se producen atenuaciones después de largos periodos de uso. El tamaño es perfecto, fácil de manipular, menú muy intuitivo. Incluye todos los accesorios descritos como cables, fuente de energía, etc. Todo tal como se menciona en la descripción. El producto llego antes de tiempo y el sistema de seguimiento es muy bueno. Como técnico estoy feliz y seguiré comprando en vuestro sitio. Los felicito excelente producto y servicio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    I am very satisfied. Nice small very usefull tool. Work very accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Продавец быстро обработал заказ, и отправил посылку. всё дошло в целости и сохранности. прибор понравился, рекомендую к покупке. Спасибо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Superb little unit. Unusually, for a low cost sig gen, it has a logical and usable interface without having to plug it into a computer, which can be a faf! Sits nicely atom my scope too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    It is very small, but very smart device. Thank you very much Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Not like Uni-t DMM. Plastic it feels bad quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY433.23
    • TRY819.45
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY367.29
    • TRY395.55
    • TRY1,648.40
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY103.53
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY941.91
    • TRY433.23
    • TRY1,883.90
    • TRY819.45
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY3,099.08
    • TRY772.35
    • TRY2,157.08