Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(12)
  • good product(7)
  • Toplam (221) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-21 19:37:48

    Fundamental shield for my prototypes with Arduino uno, it greatly facilitates the wiring and allows to have the power supplies on every single pin of the board.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 11:29:16

    Best price, best quality

    Yorumlar
  • LMP
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 14:36:44

    OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    PRODUCT AS PROMISED

    2017-09-13 11:02:40

    Not yet used but it looks ok and versatile for connecting several sensors. good value for money, the pins are protected with a strong sponge suggested Non ancora usato, ma il circuito è ben realizzato ed è sicuramente versatile per coìnnettere vari sensori. il circuito era protetto da una supporto che impediva il danneggiamento dei pin acquisto suggerito

    Yorumlar
  • LLM
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Extension shield V5

    2018-02-10 14:03:24

    This shield is well designed and smart (just tested with a servo and a joystick at first). The wiring is much more simple. A relevant purchase at a low price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    UNO R3 Sensor Shield for simpler sensor connection

    2016-03-31 15:17:09

    For simpler and more stable connection It is recommended to use Sensor shield. It is well built and connectors are solid. It is nice to use standard connection wires. You can also connect power source directly to connector with screws.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awful soldering

    2017-03-11 10:25:35

    I am happy man. I have not connect this board with arduino. I have to clean it and check EVERY pins for short circuits.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    UNO R3 Sensor Shield V5 Expansion Board For Arduino

    2017-03-12 10:52:32

    Very good expansion shield, bought two of them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality and very usefull

    2016-09-18 05:50:39

    I used it for driving motors. Servo as in the picture' Step motors and regular DC motors. I didn't check yet the LCD connections, nor the Bluetooth connection. It suit precisely to the regular Arduino Uno

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just makes things a little easier.

    2018-06-24 16:31:40

    When you want to connect a lot of peripherals at one time this makes things a little easier.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap