Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (236) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(236)
    • 5 Yıldız(224)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/09/2017

    Not yet used but it looks ok and versatile for connecting several sensors. good value for money, the pins are protected with a strong sponge suggested Non ancora usato, ma il circuito è ben realizzato ed è sicuramente versatile per coìnnettere vari sensori. il circuito era protetto da una supporto che impediva il danneggiamento dei pin acquisto suggerito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Fundamental shield for my prototypes with Arduino uno, it greatly facilitates the wiring and allows to have the power supplies on every single pin of the board.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LLMVIP1
    FR
    10/02/2018

    This shield is well designed and smart (just tested with a servo and a joystick at first). The wiring is much more simple. A relevant purchase at a low price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2016

    For simpler and more stable connection It is recommended to use Sensor shield. It is well built and connectors are solid. It is nice to use standard connection wires. You can also connect power source directly to connector with screws.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2017

    I am happy man. I have not connect this board with arduino. I have to clean it and check EVERY pins for short circuits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2017

    Very good expansion shield, bought two of them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2016

    I used it for driving motors. Servo as in the picture' Step motors and regular DC motors. I didn't check yet the LCD connections, nor the Bluetooth connection. It suit precisely to the regular Arduino Uno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2018

    When you want to connect a lot of peripherals at one time this makes things a little easier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    Товар соответствует описанию. Качество отличное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Muliady
    ID
    19/11/2016

    Suit my robot, but seems some pin with wrong connection. I do not work for some digital pins

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY58.68
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY138.39
    • TRY94.32
    • TRY125.80
    • TRY383.31
    • TRY50.24
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY52.76
    • TRY25.06
    • TRY75.43
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY43.95
    • TRY176.17
    • TRY113.21