Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    looking forward to flying my new drone everything was packed well not a scratch on it I'm very pleased with the way it was all packed and packaged I highly recommend this seller this is a good seller thank you thank you very much I finally own a drone with collision avoidance it's the coolest drone I've ever owned.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    hola llego el upair 2 en perfecto estado la caja de cartón donde fue enviado llego sin golpes y en un plazo de 20 días después de haber realizado la compra falta probarlo en el campo de vuelo a ver que tal se comporta. gracias bangood y a todo el equipo de personal y paqueterias para hacer llegar estos productos en tiempo y forma.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Buongiorno, oggi hanno consegnato il drone, la confezione ha preso molte botte e probabilmente è stata aperta. Sembra funzionare tutto, a parte il caricatore e la batteria, quando ho collegato il caricatore ha fatto un fischio molto forte e la batteria si è scaldata moltissimo facendo anche del fumo. vorrei sapere se è possibile sostituire batteria e caricatore. Ho fatto anche un video del caricatore ma non saprei come mandarlo, se mi mandate una mail lo allego. vi allego foto. saluti

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Great service, my drone was delivered earlier than expected and it was in a perfect condition. I am super excited.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    top recomendo !! chegou muito rápido em 28 dias

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    drone chegou bem antes do prazo maravilha obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Chegou rápido antes da data estimada. Só não consegui testar por estar chovendo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    The drone looks very good, but firstly, the plastic on the remote control is of a different color in places. Secondly, the thread of the bolts is knocked down on the three-axial suspension of the cam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2019

    Отличный дрон. Летает супер. Покупкой доволен. Продавец отправил посылку через 2 дня после заказа. Посылка шла 20 дней.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    Item received in good condition. Not flied yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,910.41
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY1,641.29
    • TRY824.90
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY1,710.68
    • TRY2,279.48
    • TRY1,901.81
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY816.22
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY3,204.43
    • TRY1,502.26