Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-01 12:58:08

    Buongiorno, oggi hanno consegnato il drone, la confezione ha preso molte botte e probabilmente è stata aperta. Sembra funzionare tutto, a parte il caricatore e la batteria, quando ho collegato il caricatore ha fatto un fischio molto forte e la batteria si è scaldata moltissimo facendo anche del fumo. vorrei sapere se è possibile sostituire batteria e caricatore. Ho fatto anche un video del caricatore ma non saprei come mandarlo, se mi mandate una mail lo allego. vi allego foto. saluti

    Yorumlar (4)
  • brp3007
    UA
    2019-11-30 03:59:16

    Отличный дрон. Летает супер. Покупкой доволен. Продавец отправил посылку через 2 дня после заказа. Посылка шла 20 дней.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Danadao
    BR
    2020-09-25 18:37:59

    top recomendo !! chegou muito rápido em 28 dias

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-24 12:38:59

    Item received in good condition. Not flied yet.

    Yorumlar
  • FHEK4
    NL
    2019-11-13 13:59:54

    Item received in good order. It took some time to get it flying, but the performance of the camera and gimbal made up for that. Very,very good. It flies like a dream,smooth yet responsive. So far I only did a couple of short test flights from my back yard,because I don't have a transport bag yet. As soon as that arrives,I'll be able to take it out. I own and fly the SJRC F11,JJRC X11,Hubsan Zino Power Egg and Fimi X8 SE,but my new UPair 2 has quickly become my favourite. I love it.

    Yorumlar
  • Pierre
    FR
    2020-09-09 08:36:41

    Bonjour j'ai reçu le drone super appareil je ne l'ai pas encore testé mais il manque les 2 hélices de secours qui sont comprise dans la commande merci d'avance . Cordialement Pierre

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 14:47:54

    Parcel arrived in good condition. Took a little longer than expected but good service and was able to track shipment. Well done Banggood! Happy customer 😁

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-02 07:41:23

    ainda nao recebi

    Yorumlar (2)
  • dse
    US
    2020-10-29 21:54:07

    very well made. looks like there were some problems with earlier app but latest upgrade seems to work ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 22:29:43

    it's ok still learning about all the features

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,509.48
    • TRY5,049.65
    • TRY4,208.03
    • TRY2,432.29
    • TRY875.20
    • TRY1,809.40
    • TRY2,188.13
    • TRY967.78
    • TRY277.65
    • TRY1,683.16
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY243.99
    • TRY1,430.67
    • TRY942.53
    • TRY126.16
    • TRY260.82
    • TRY176.66
    • TRY1,254.02