Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(17)
  • great product(8)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-15 07:49:10

    Dnes konečně přišel model na který jsem dlouho čekal. Krabice je lehce poškozena ale model to nijak nepoškodilo. Velmi dlouho trvalo než jsem zboží obdržel, proto snížení hodnocení produktu. Model byl objednaný 20.5. a přišel až dnes 15.8. což mě velmi mrzí. Přez to děkuji technické podpoře za komunikaci při řešení problémů během přepravy a věřím, že se to již nebude opakovat.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-07 05:28:35

    urun 10 gun gibi kisa surede elime ulasti paket bakimindan iyi paketlenmemis ama urun saglam di gölde deneme firsatim olmadi ama görunus gayat tatmin edici duruyor vergi filan cikmiyor yurtici kargo evine kadar getiriyor turkiyeden alacaklar gonul rahatliyla alabilir...

    Yorumlar (10)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 14:15:17

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 23 days..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-10 05:29:10

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-19 05:24:58

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 24 days.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-22 09:39:29

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 05:01:58

    Szuper

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-24 06:16:19

    I received the package quickly, in 3 weeks. The product is good as described. Be careful, the remote control comes scratched, some broken, from the transport, put something on the antenna socket, so that it does not rub into the remote control.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 04:44:27

    I received the package after 6 weeks. The product corresponds to the description. Attention the manufacturer, some engines do not have well welded wires!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-24 05:17:45

    I received the parcel after 5 weeks, when I used the normal courier. I am satisfied, I will test the product, which, at first glance, is fine.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap