Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (243) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (8) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(243)
    • 5 Yıldız(225)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2020

    Perfect mini Crawler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Very quick delivery from inside the USA!!!Unbeatable price and quality!!!!Awesome 1/24 crawler that is ready to run (RTR) outta the box!!!Very capable and all kinds of factory replacement parts and upgrade parts too!!! Great steering and suspension flex and the factory shocks perform excellent too!!..I think the shocks are better than the factory scx24's!!!!!Highly recommended and very durable!!Very suprising torque and great crawling speed out of a small lookin motor!!!Plenty of power and good throttle response!!Also say's waterproof on the ESC/receiver but haven't fully tested that out.lol..Prob just splash proof🤷🏼‍♂️..Tires are excellent with phenomenal grip and just the right compound!!Not too soft and not too hard,they are perfect!!Very nice remote with adjustments!!!Has working white lights in the front bumper and red lights in the rear bumper when turned on!!Tested and seems that everything works great so far👍💯Very happy with purchase and THANK YOU BANGGOOD!!👍💯🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Awesome as. Exactly as described. Instructions would help if they were in English though. Had a little trouble at the beginning there was no steering but after a few minutes pushing the buttons for the trim I got it to work. A link to a list of parts would be awesome. As I'd like another battery and drive shafts etc but overall quite happy.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2020

    Solid Micro Crawler Only weak point is the driveshaft / U-Joint. Add metal U-Joints and your good. Long battery life for plenty of fun. I recommend buying a couple spare batteries always nice to have more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Just received my mini- j today, the box was in perfect condition as well as the rc. It's a really nice looking rc. lots of details. stuff you would normally have to buy separately.like snorkel,side mirrors,roof rack and windshield wipers. front and rear lights. I love the front grill and tail light covers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Whoah, this little truck is cool. Almost identical to my Associated Enduro24, aside from the motor placement. Better build quality, kinda weak servo, and noisier motor/transmission than the Enduro24. Also, it has beadlock wheels/tires (bolts on the inside of the wheel). Great little addition to the family fleet of indoor crawlers. Very happy and recommended to meet your 1/24 scale budget crawler needs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    Great quality. Something I would recommend. And painted it.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    A Superb RC Crawler with powerful off road Rock Crawling performance, right out side box. this will surely keep you hooked rock crawling and off roading.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2019

    This surprised me, it really performs well and punches above its weight. Really soft tyres, bead-lock wheels, metal gears and a 40 minute run time on the first run! I love it!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Excelente mini crawler, el paquete llegó en excelentes condiciones (a pesar de los tiempos por la situación actual) puesto a que reforzaron la caja, mucha capacidad de escalada, gran tamaño y duración de batería, neumáticos muy suaves y suspensión realista, en fin un buen carro RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$273.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$47.66
    • US$249.99
    • US$71.89
    • US$124.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$125.99