Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/02/2021

    my mini crawler showed up today in 13 days right on schedule and it is performing just as I hoped my skills will increase as a use it and I am already planning on my next purchase. I made a couple inquiries about delivery during my wait as this was my first purchase and the response was instantaneous and courteous so customer service is excellent the product is excellent I am extremely happy I see no point in purchasing from any other supplier thank you!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg a csomagot. Nagyon jól kidolgozott, jó minőségűnek tűnik az autó. A próba alapján nagyon tetszik ahogy viselkedik, valószínűleg komolyabb terep sem fog neki gondot okozni. Nagyon tetszik, ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    the cars are great, my only drama is i tried ordering six of these but only two have arrived, 3 of the orders got cancelled for some reason and ive got one order still waiting to ship. if you can get the people at banggood to actually fulfill your order and ship it out to you, boy are you gonna enjoy this little crawler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Warch and subscribe to my YT channel simple unboxing and running videos 😉🤘 https://youtube.com/channel/UC3yRPiR0xddXexoB0lLyx_g Fast delivery 🙂👍 Box has no damage 🙂👌 I didnt open the Box yet i will update if there's any found issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Muy buen carro de control remoto, divertido y se ve de buena construcción para el precio. Llego rápido y en excelentes condiciones

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    fast delivery as always from Czech Republic to Germany. nice little crawler. nearly hobbygrade. for more pics check Instagram: @rc_jork

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Good little crawler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    bellissimo modello potente e divertente da usare....ottimo con 2 batterie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    It is good and fun but i had one session on it and the drive shafts broke if you want to order it order drive shafts with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    After 5 charges (that's how many rides on a battery) the front drive shaft already broke. Wasn't doing crazy stuff, only what it was supposed to do. Can temporarily fix it with 1 mm pins but does anyone know of a metal replacement shaft assy?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$80.73
    • US$182.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$233.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$80.90
    • US$128.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$127.99