Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (147) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(147)
    • 5 Yıldız(135)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/11/2020

    Весьма тяжёлые (~0,5 кг) и больше по размеру, чем ожидал. Надеюсь хватит места для GoPro, да и ремешок еле обхватывает. Но тем не менее дрон с ними летает без вопросов. Приложу фото для сравнения

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    Bought it for the ts100 soldering iron and it works perfectly! Well balanced cells out of the box and got 104% of the claimed capacity on the third diacharge/charge cycle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Extremely fast delivery 10 Day in my House from The buy ultra recomende battery apear Be prety good a litle heavier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    quick delivery bangood excellent service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Usata 1 volta, rotta una cella, batterie scadenti trasformata in 5s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    consegna veloce dall’Europa risparmio e velocità ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2019

    fantastic, I've got tattu r lines at 1300 and these out perform them for about half the price. defiantly buying more of these fantastic battery's. hopefully it's just not a one off oh these weight in at 246g the tattu are 240 if anyone is wondering. longer balance lead in the uruav battery makes it much easier parallel charging then the R - lines too😎

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Le migliori batterie mai provate. Qualità prezzo imbattibili. Su 4 una era arrivata guasta, il servizio clienti me l'ha prontamente rimandata una nuova. Eccellente servizio. Eccellenti le batterie con questo prezzo! I tempi di consegna sono lunghi ma ne vale la pena. Consigliatissime. The best batteries ever tested. Unbeatable price quality. Out of 4 one had arrived broken, customer service promptly sent me a new one. Excellent service. Excellent batteries with this price! Delivery times are long but well worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2020

    This is greater then a thought smal easy to bring along with big power inside having a good time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    First order 4 battery. 3 good battery, one wasted. Excellent custom service. They sent me another one! Thank's Bangood. And good luck with the problems you are having now. We are all with you! Strength and courage that everything will work out for the best!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,065.47
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY691.54
    • TRY1,018.67
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY46.64