Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (309) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(309)
    • 5 Yıldız(269)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    Arrived very quickly and the shafts are pretty good quality for the price. Yet to install but I've done a size comparison with the stock plastic ones fitted and they're good to go. Come complete with Allen key.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    must have when upgrading the metal axles 😁👍🏽 super nice quality. THX Bangood nice regards ✌️🏽 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Not as bulky as most other shafts. Has 2 grub screws per end which are very small. Great product though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    2,3 week delivery is appreciated! Quality and look like real driveshafts! best ones I've seen. I recommend. PrettyRickyRC⚡⛽BS on youtube

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Le produit est arrivé en un mois et se décroche très rarement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    son buenos los diferenciales

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    belli ma forse un pochino in pesi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    very good quality material. I used in the middle axle of my WPL B36. But I found one problem: the screws are very small (2mm). The torque and the strength in this place is very high and the driveshaft doesn’t work good. I made a 3mm new holes for 3mm Allen screws.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    Alhamdullilah... saya sangat senang sekali pesanan saya tiba tepat pada waktu ya .. terimakasih🙏🙏🙏🙏 salam dari kami🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩 ....... Thank God ... I am very happy that my order arrived on time, thank you ... greetings from us🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2018

    ok 1 star for the shipping method. They changed from PDM method I choose/paid with other shipping method, they don't give me back the money for the method I paid. Because of the changed they done it took over a month to revieve the products, from the usually 14days maximu it took to recieve the products with thr pdm method.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY128.25
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY2,934.10