Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    Excelentes piezas, son livianas ya que son de aluminio y super resistentes, además lucen muy bien en el carro, no incluye los tornillos pero se pueden usar los que trae el carro de stock y ya trae la rosca en cada uno de sus agujeros para tornillos. Además su diseño me encantó, porque vienen mas reforzados y no están tan huecos como los que trae el carro de stock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    good product but it comes if the screws

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    el color lo dise todo jomis horaleee a959

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Great quality excellent to change the 12428 12429 and Feiyue, suspension geometry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    El pedido llegó muy bien y bastante rápido. Llegó en 14 días. Ya hice la instalación en mi 12428. Saludos desde México.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    using as custom shock tower in 12423 stronger and more durable than plastic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Finally I can slam this epic mini buggy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    got the goods, very nice parts. first upgrade on this, highly satisfied! Also needed the plastic original shock tower for my wltoys 12428 front shock mod. all works out perfect. thanks very much to seller, Highly Recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2020

    I use this shock towers to upgrade the suspension of a wltoys 12428, and it is great.. awsome construction. Lots of colors for chose.. i recommend them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    Great alluminium material made on CNC. The packadge was great and arrived in 20 days despite the corona virus situation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY343.27
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY1,029.99