Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (412) İnceleme
  • (83) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(412)
    • 5 Yıldız(401)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    When it works, it works great. This adapter did not work initially when I received it. It was showing 2.45V instead of 5V. When I took a closer look at the board I noticed that one resistor wasn't making contact on one side. After resoldering that contact point it started working as intended. Overall cheap and nice solution for DJI goggles.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    I have just receive after 10 days since shipping date - so fast. With the module Eachine pro 58 (20$) - now I could fly my tiny whoop/analog on my Dji goggles. I think the price/quality is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Almost 5 weeks to reach me. And after checking, noticed that it's not the latest version. In fact it is the initial version of the model. But still looks good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    The product contains an ON / OFF switch and outputs on the DVR. Perfect product. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Штука работает, но если без кейса, то очень легко повредить.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    i have used this to build a docking station for my spare fusion rx, nice and neat! rubberband for gluing 😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    good quality/price for dji goggles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    As described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Very good! Fits perfectly fine in the URUAV Metal Housing 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    gyors pontos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY135.63
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY3,122.35
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY116.12
    • TRY868.33
    • TRY89.48
    • TRY1,600.15
    • TRY1,073.24