Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (187) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(187)
    • 5 Yıldız(173)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2022

    J'ai bien reçu le colis de 2 batteries, par contre dessus en ouvrant le colis, car les batteries ne rentre pas dans mes véhicules Feiyue fy 01 et 03, alors que dans la liste des pièces détachées des 2 voitures, la batterie est proposée!!! Comment faire maintenant? La batterie est bien plus grande que le logement prévu pour.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    The shipment was delivered in order, without damage. Customs proceedings to the Czech Republic (EU) were not required, everything was handled by the e-shop without my participation. Great service.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Быстрая доставка из Германии в Эстонию.Отличная упаковка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    As described.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Fits the wltoys 12427 as advertised, order yourself some extra chargers so you can charge these at the same time. run time is longer than standard battery. arrived in under a week to Australia great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    all as described. recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2022

    👍 ok!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    finally they came I ordered two of these October 9th I'm just now receiving them December 1st unacceptable I'll let you know how they work and I totally forgot about him until I saw him today that I ordered them that's how long it took got to do better banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    They seem nice! Have to charge them and try to see the time improvement over the original 1500mah.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Přišlo rychle, velice dobře zabaleno. Rozměry baterii přesně odpovídají popisu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$36.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$452.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$108.99