Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (247) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(247)
    • 5 Yıldız(213)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2019

    I really enjoyed assembling this robotic arm. I had made a few mistakes herw and there but I was able fix most of them just by looking at the instruction manual and improvising. The arduino code is really simple to understand and modify. It wouldn't hurt to order an extra mg90s servo, just to be safe. Watch this video to see the arm in action https://youtube.com/watch?v=w0OQp4NiPLY

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Je l'ai reçu en un mois environ. la boite est arrivée avec un coin abîmé. Le tout semble en bon état.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    non facile da montare a causa di manuali poco chiari da reperire su internet, devo ancora montare il potenziometri che necessita di alcune saldature

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Amazing hobby kit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    This was fun and tricky but rewarding to assemble

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    fast delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    La notice en ligne est une catastrophe, le début est bien et la fin archi bâclée...avec plein de phases manquantes Il fonctionne correctement mais il y a vraiment beaucoup de frottement, difficile de programmer je pense...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2018

    One item broke when assembling it. Needed to be glued to fix it. The wall size around the rectangular holes should be bigger or it should be assembled by screws instead of the clipping stuff, ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Great educational kit. Complete with everything needed to make it work. I assembled with my 3 year old. Very simple controls mean a young child can operate. Not an easy kit to assemble. Confusing instructions that are missing some details. I had to cut a few screws to proper length and I had to reassemble some parts of the build a couple of times to get everything to work smoothly. There are a couple of YouTube videos that helped me figure out the assembly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    well what parts should be here but I think it all arrived, the us to au play adaptor looks like a dog has had it, package was intact, it's also a genuine Uno,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,754.82
    • TRY1,351.87
    • TRY1,310.05
    • TRY278.63
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY808.28
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY1,463.37
    • TRY1,351.87
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY1,087.04
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY585.27
    • TRY738.59
    • TRY431.95
    • TRY2,550.56
    • TRY404.07