Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (671) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(671)
    • 5 Yıldız(646)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/06/2021

    Estas bolsas se ven bien, son lo suficientemente grandes para meter 2 baterías 4S 1800mah y le sobra espacio, las he comprado como bolsa de apoyo, porque nunca se sabe cuándo puedes necesitar aislar una batería, por algún "pequeño accidente", ya sabéis, y dudas si la batería está en buenas condiciones para transportarla con las otras, con lo que siempre llevo una de estas en la mochila, ya que no ocupan casi nada , y más vale aislarla que luego tener un susto con todas tus baterías, me las pillé rojas para que sean bien visibles a la hora de buscarlas, pero está ya va en gustos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    These arrived very quickly and well packaged. The price I paid was excellent considering the decent quality of the bags. The colour of these is a light red with a tinge of pink. These are slightly thicker than the larger ones I bought which I prefer as I'd say they would offer more protection in the case of a lipo fire. Overall very good indeed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Σκληρο πυραντοχο ύφασμα για παν ενδεχόμενο. Οι lipo ειναι επικίνδυνες στα χτυπήματα, μπορει να εκραγούν η να παρουν φωτιά. Must have πιστευω.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    These are actually surprisingly good quality, better than others I've bought. The mesh on the inside is a decent thickness! hopefully the stitching will last, time will tell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    lipo guard. seems perfect. of course you never expect a battery to burn but it's better to be save!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    TR: Çok iyi ürün. Kaliteli. EN: Very good product. High quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    A small LiPo bag; it can fit numerous 1s and 2s batteries, but only two 4s or 6s batteries. I have a larger charging bag and use this smaller one primarily for storing batteries. It's cheap in price, but is well made and sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    Very good. Does what it should do. Protects the lipos. Fits about 4 to 5 lipos (4S)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Došlo v pořádku. Děkuji. Jsem spokojen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    nice lipo bag, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY691.54
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY1,214.94
    • TRY990.63
    • TRY93.37