Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    Looks great! Some parts will not work/ are not worth the headache of me using.. I’ve decided to only use the knuckles and shock mounts. Left the rest stock plastic parts for weight. I’ve been very impressed with the build of this drifter so far!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    materiale buono, prezzo onestissimo, spedizione veloce in 5 giorni senza problemi. eccellente!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    one lower arm ball joint a little notchy and keeps getting jammed but everything else good. cheap and fast delivery Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    these l had some trouble with, the top arms are too long and I had to shorten them. the bottom a arm ball joints are very sticky and need work. the kit does not come with the rear tierods, and the stock ones are too short so I had to lengthen mine. I think they need to reexamine their specs on these parts. I really hope the car still drives ok after its all back together.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    metal upgrade sets for wltoys are a fun hobbyist upgrade that I think improve a few things to your rc car, but not without custom fitting, filling and modding certain parts to work collectively. I'm a US buyer and was very pleased that this was shipped inside the US and arrived quickly. Do Not expect to buy these parts and just swap one part or another on your car. Unfortunately almost every ball head screw used in this kit need to be filled to allow for more travel. The length my also my need to be shortened depending on where in the suspension or wheel hud you are using it. The upper arms can not be used as is out of the package. They are too long and create outward camber on your wheels, also creating alignment issues in the rear. With modification the upper arms can be even better than before and completely adjustable for your camber liking. The only part I did not use what the lower arm, the original ones are working better right not for me until i can figure out how to modify the ones that come in the kit. You will need different small tools, wouldn't hurt to have a decent dremel with a variety of tool heads. Overall cool upgrade for your wltoys k989! pictures of my completeled upgrades!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    Got it in full, no missing or bent part. Colour looks great. Overall, they make the car much cooler. However this kit fix the old problems by introducing new ones like camber, toe, ride height. I'm working on a video to fix it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2019

    เช็คสถานะการจัดส่งไม่ได้ ส่งของช้าแต่ตามกำหนด การจัดส่งในประเทศก็ช้าอีกเลยได้ของเกินเวลาไป2วัน

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Good Quality !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2019

    ส่งจริง ส่งไว ตรงตามสั่ง

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    дошло за 25 дней , пришло в почтомат киви , на вид все красиво!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY600.60
    • TRY61.59
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY102.72