Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    Spectacular receiver is already working on my DJI V1 glasses, Super fast shipping in less than 2 weeks to Portugal, and with 50% discount I only paid 40 euros, thank you Banngood or seller. More on Porto4everfpv Filipe YouTube

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Cheapest diversity receiver out there. Not up to the level of the more expensive receivers, but almost. +++ good reception even a mile away standard antenna connector osd intuitive menu fast band scanner works with BDI/DJI comes with a plastic cover ---: channel always on screen -> you need to move your osd elements bips loudly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    I'm quite satisfied for the price I payed (50usd). The module gets very hot, but the reception is quite good. The menu's interface could be lots better. Not a lot of features like what you find in modern modules (finder or lap-timer), just good reception. No way to update the firmware, no usb. The case fits perfect and the buttons line up very well. The manual says nothing about how to calibrate the unit. If you find it cheap, buy it. Otherwise wait for something more featured.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Szybka wysyłka w 2 tygodnie do Polski. Pasuje idealnie do moich Attitude V6. Dobra jakość/cena!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Receiver unit works as published, great for flying Analog without having to be carrying around a second set of Goggles. It adds a Little bit of Latency, but after around 2 minutes of flight I couldn't even notice it anymore. Totally recommendable, great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    I paired it with ev200d. It’s plug and play. I put it at the right side of the goggles (opposite side of fatshark goggles) in order to have no issues according to some reviews. VFM product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    Brilliant modules for the price! They' ve got one irritating feature in that the channel and frequency are always displayed in the osd. But there's a hardware mod for that: https://intofpv.com/t-mod-uruav-rx5808evo-to-remove-in-goggle-osd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    best low cost module for your analog whoop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    fast postage looks good cant wait to connect it to a pair of goggles i dont have yet, bought it in a group buy for a good price at the time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • korvin8
    UA
    15/12/2021

    Качество приема хорошее, потребление заметно выше стокового, греется.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$249.99