Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2022

    pretty awesome kit, easy to use and will make dusk flying much more easy to do. easy to charge with the included USB charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Wow..excellent!Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    very nice compleet navigation light set for my rc plane. thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Everything perfect. I can recommend this product. By new drone EU regulation, we need a green light for night flights. This product is perfect for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2022

    very bright and light. build seems high quality. unfortanetely red was dead on arrival. 5 stars, because I know BG will solve this, like always.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung, hat gerade mal 8 Tage gedauert. Super Service. Grüße aus Bassum Fritz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    excellent supplier 5-stars. product is bright in daylight. use as mtb/road bike back safety light. used for 1 1/2 hour and still a good bright light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Pas het toe op een jet toestel , rood/groen op de vleugeltippen en wit op kielvlak, heel goed zichtbaar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Smaller than I thought and "much" brighter than I thought, so don't look directly at them when you push the button to test. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Sehr gute Lichter, schnelle Lieferung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.85
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$89.99