Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (217) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(217)
    • 5 Yıldız(212)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/10/2021

    Отличная сумка для аккумуляторов. Качественно сшито нитки не точат. Очень вместительная. 8 аккумулятров поместятся легко.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    delivery is fast. material is good. zipper is solid. the compartment is large enough hold small lipo charger and battery for charging. the side has a hole for cable go through.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    It is of nice quality and allows to charge the batteries inside it trough the hole in the side. But in terms of fire proof, I don't know how well it can stand because I have another smaller one from URUAV too that is a bit thicker material

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    genial. necesitaba un estuche para guardar las lipos y va genial. buen tamaño para meter una cuantas. envío muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Spedizione di Banggood sempre eccellente. Qualità del prodotto ottima!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Just what I was waiting for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Great lipo guard! Seems good quality but took almost 2 months for delivery in nz. Normally Banggood delivers in 2-3 weeks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    A decent bag! Gives me peace of mind when charging and I like the URUAV brand. Fits a 1s charger with 6 batteries easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    quite big safety lipo bag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    muy bno el material!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY69.80
    • TRY414.39
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY1,026.69
    • TRY94.11