Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2020

    First off I am no pro,this is just my review. I got this frame for my tyro 79 because I want the battery on top of the Quad. The frame is perfect for my needs and almost all components from the ty79 fit perfectly. Im using Dalprop cyclone T3056C pro props and wouldn't try going any larger because they would probably hit the frame.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    This is a very nice frame kit that is worth its price! The TPU parts are very well formed, typical of the good quality prints from URUAV. The carbon parts are well made and cut out. And because there are no interlocking carbon parts, you need not worry about having to file the parts. The standoffs are all for M3 screws, so if you already have a few 5 inch frames, these can be swapped.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Das Teil ist Hammer....super steif....verträgt unheimlich viele Crashis....sehr robust und gut im flug. CaddxVista habe ich auch verbaut....allerdings müsste ich 4 neue Löcher bohren und die Vista 2 mm nach hinten zu verlegen. Frame Konstruktüre sollten das endern......aber sonst..... Klare Empfehlung 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    great frame so far but the antenna mounts suck one interaction with some branches and the mount sticking straight back was moved into one of the props and chopped up my antenna. other than that it's fantastic. sturdy little 3 inch frame and stiff enought to not cause jello in the tarsier v2 4k that I put on it. the dual stack allows for plenty of boards to be used I fit the tarsier, fpv tx, ESC and flight controller boards on the double stack mounting with room to spare.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Parfait pour adapter mon Tyro 79 ✌🏻😁 Avec une antenne Foxeer pagoda et une caméra T-REX qui rentre cette fois dans ce châssis. Ce qui n'est pas le cas sur le châssis d'origine du Tyro 79. Merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Strong Frame Need IT for Heavy Training The 1606 RS inside and a 35 AMP.Esc works propely. 250 Gramms. Wirth 4S 650mAh

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Delivered about two weeks. Fly's pretty well. My components: 4x t-motor f 1507, stack HGLRC Zeus f7 35A, vtx 800 mW Zeus with caddix ratel 2.1 mm

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Très bonne frame, semble solide. Montée avec des 1507 en 4200Kv et stack F405 ça marche fort !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Comprado para reemplado / repuestos. Buen Frame, resiste, aunque un poco pesado para su tamaño.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Perfecto para mi tyro79 lo recomiendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY359.84
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY265.12
    • TRY653.48
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY662.95
    • TRY312.48
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY90.84
    • TRY132.51
    • TRY312.48
    • TRY217.76
    • TRY28.32
    • TRY179.87
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY141.99